Effective July 1, 2018, Downtown Partners Sioux City has a new board president, Jennifer Rose Bass. Bass steps into this position as past vice president, representing a long and proud history of business in Downtown Sioux City. We would also like to introduce Julie Schoenherr as our board’s vice-president and Chris Jackson as board treasurer. The board is very excited to have these members representing our downtown stakeholders.

President

Mrs. Jennifer Rose Bass
Century 21 Pro Link
1114 4th St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 266-5972
Jennifer@c21ProLink.com

Vice President

Mrs. Julie Schoenherr
SoHo Kitchen & Bar
1024 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 258-3434
julie@sohokitchenbar.com

Treasurer

Mr. Chris Jackson
Security National Bank/SCGO
601 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 277-6578
cjackson@snbonline.com

Mr. Jason Allen
Cripple Creek Investments LLC
513 Jackson Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 203-9099
jaallen@sioux-city.org

Mr. Ryan Avery
Avery Brothers
416 Water Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 252-2480
ryanavery@averybrothers.com

Mr. Jim Franke
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
111 Third Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 224-7625
jim.franke@hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com

Mr. Terry Glade
Cannon Moss Brygger Architects
302 Jones Street, Ste 200
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 274-2933 ext 1106
glade.t@cmbaarchitects.com

Mr. Dennis Johnson
Ho-Chunk Capital
600 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 898-9706
djohnson@hochunkinc.com

Mrs. Erin Kuehl
Evolve Yoga & Wellness Center
411 Pearl Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 389-4032
ebkuehl121@gmail.com

McKenzie Matasovsky (Ex-officio)
Siouxland Chamber of Commerce – Representative
101 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 255-7903
mmatasovsky@siouxlandchamber.com

Mr. Dan Moore
City Council – Representative
501 Pierce Street, Suite #300
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 252-0020
dmoore@sioux-city.org

Mr. Matt Robins
Mercy Medical Center
801 Fifth Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 279-2208
robinsmm@mercyhealth.com

Mrs. Angie Schneiderman
Moore, Heffernan, Moeller, Johnson and Meis L.L.P
501 Pierce Street, Suite #300
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 252-0020
aschneiderman@mooreheffernanlaw.com

Mr. Alex Watters
City Council – Representative
415 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 330-2885
awatters@sioux-city.org

Mrs. Anne Westra (Ex-officio)
City of Sioux City – Representative
405 6th Street, P.O. Box 447
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 224-5151
awestra@sioux-city.org