Effective July 1, 2019, Downtown Partners Sioux City has a new board president, Jim Franke. Franke steps into this position as the general manager of one of the newest, largest developments in downtown, the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. We would also like to introduce Jenna Rehnstrom-Liberto as our board’s vice-president and Chris Jackson as board treasurer. The board is very excited to have these members representing a long and proud history of business in Downtown Sioux City. .

President

Mr. Jim Franke
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
111 Third Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 224-7625
jim.franke@hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com

Vice President

Mrs. Jenna Rehnstrom-Liberto
MercyOne Siouxland Medical Center
801 5th Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 279-2061
jenna.rehnstrom@mercyhealth.com

Treasurer

Mr. Chris Jackson
Security National Bank/SCGO
601 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 277-6578
cjackson@snbonline.com

Mr. Jason Allen
Cripple Creek Investments LLC
513 Jackson Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 203-9099
jaallen@sioux-city.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rose Bass
Century 21 Pro Link
1114 4th St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 266-5972
Jennifer@c21ProLink.com

Mrs. Lisa Kalaher
Mod House Interiors
255 5th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 224-2555
lisa@plan-arch.com

Mr. Dennis Johnson
Ho-Chunk Capital
600 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 898-9706
djohnson@hochunkinc.com

Mrs. Erin Kuehl
Evolve Yoga & Wellness Center
411 Pearl Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 389-4032
ebkuehl121@gmail.com

McKenzie Matasovsky (Ex-officio)
Siouxland Chamber of Commerce – Representative
101 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 255-7903
mmatasovsky@siouxlandchamber.com

Mr. Dan Moore
City Council – Representative
501 Pierce Street, Suite #300
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 252-0020
dmoore@sioux-city.org

Mrs. Angie Schneiderman
Moore, Heffernan, Moeller, Johnson and Meis L.L.P
501 Pierce Street, Suite #300
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 252-0020
aschneiderman@mooreheffernanlaw.com

Mrs. Julie Schoenherr
SoHo Kitchen & Bar
1024 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 258-3434
julie@sohokitchenbar.com

Mrs. Katie Towler
Sioux City Community Schools
627 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 279-6668
towlerk@live.siouxcityschools.com

Mr. Alex Watters
City Council – Representative
415 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
(712) 330-2885
awatters@sioux-city.org

Mrs. Anne Westra (Ex-officio)
City of Sioux City – Representative
405 6th Street, P.O. Box 447
Sioux City, IA 51102
(712) 224-5151
awestra@sioux-city.org